5067e26d08 · TS - OperationsMgrWeb login page UI and function · Updated 2020-03-23 09:06:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?