afbd1e0817 · Jan-2021 Added VPN URL connection option. · Updated 2021-05-05 12:31:28 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?